Bob Dylan – The Cairns Collection Vol. 3

I resequenced my favourite tracks from Bob Dylan’s Tell Tale Signs on to a single CD (or 80-minute playlist). I offer it up for the few who still like listening to CDs as albums without random play.

1. Tell Ol’ Bill
2. Dreamin’ of You
3. Everything is Broken
4. Mississippi (#1)
5. Most of the Time
6. Dignity (piano)
7. Dignity
8. Series of Dreams
9. Huck’s Tune
10. I Can’t Wait
11. Red River Shore
12. ‘Cross the Green Mountain
13. Ain’t Talkin’
14. Ring Them Bells (live)
15. Mississippi (#2)

About Phillip

Phillip Cairns is a beekeeper in St. John's, Newfoundland, who writes about beekeeping at

2 Replies to “Bob Dylan – The Cairns Collection Vol. 3”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.